FEBS awards annual prizes for outstanding contributions to the field of financial engineering and banking. Past winners of the Outstanding Contributions Award are: 


2011 Prof. Iftekhar Hasan, Fordham University, USA

2012 Prof. Ike Mathur, Southern Illinois University at Carbondale, USA

2012 Prof. Nickolaos G. Travlos, ALBA Graduate Business School, Greece

2013 Prof. Darrell Duffie, Dean Witter Distinguished Professor of Finance at the Graduate School of Business -Stanford University         

2013 Prof. Stavros B. Thomadakis, Emeritus Professor of financial economics at the University of Athens

2014 Prof. Bruno Biais, Toulouse School of Economics (France) & City University (UK)

2014 Prof. George Karathanasis, Athens University of Economics & Business (AUEB)

2015 Prof. Edward I. Altman, New York University

2015 Prof. Gikas A. Hardouvelis, University of Piraeus-Greece.

2016, Prof. Angelos A. Tsaklagkanos, Neapolis University Paphos.

Partner institutions ESCP Europe Business School Technical Univerity of Crete Audencia Nantes ARISTOTLE UNIVERSITY OF THESSALONIKI University of Surrey
Designed & Developed by: Symmetria Web Solutions